Overall rating:

14 ratings, 14 reviews

July 2017

Grub Club: Savage Mangiare @ 4COSE

We had a lovely time at the supper club! Great food, friendly hosting and cute location in the art studio.

July 2017

Grub Club: Savage Mangiare @ 4COSE

Great food, company and wine! The hosts were wonderful amazingly friendly :)

July 2017

Grub Club: Savage Mangiare @ 4COSE

This was our first supper club and we'll definitely be attending more after such a great evening. Charlotte and Will made us very welcome and their food was wonderful.

May 2017

Grub Club: Savage Mangiare @ 4COSE

A really enjoyable evening, food and ambience. As aimed it was a share and enjoy meal. It had feelings of being rustic and pure. The food was lovely. The Burrata incredible and creamy, the home made pesto delicious. The wine plentiful. Would I recommend for a relaxed, easy going evening as an alternative to a formal restaurant. Absolutely!
Good on Will and Charlotte for having the passion, inspiration and drive to share their passion with others.

May 2017

Grub Club: Savage Mangiare @ 4COSE

A fabulous evening great food and great company

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

A very individual and enjoyable evening. The food was authentic and plentiful and the team running the evening were warm and personable. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for an original kind of dining experience.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

An absolutely brilliant experience! Will and Charlotte were wonderful hosts, serving up tons of delicious food and wine in a unique environment. Rocket pesto, fresh buratta and home made ice cream were just a few of the highlights for me. I certainly cant say I have ever dined in a working artists studio before! I cant wait to see what savage delights they whip up next...

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

Lovely meal in a quirky but interesting setting.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

We had a great evening of socialising, eating and drinking. Fine, small batch food products set the tempo for the kitchen to perpetuate rustic dishes for a continuous feast all the while washed down with assorted wines from Italy and Germany. Bravi.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

Fantastic evening - we were served simple, beautiful Italian food in the front of this cute little deli. Aperitif followed by plentiful wine topped it off. Thanks again.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

A great supper club that uses high quality ingredients sourced from both the 4Cose shop as well as from the local area. Unlike many other supper clubs we left feeling satisfied due to the generous portions and great wine offerings. An absolute steal with a great ambience and lovely food.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

This was a brilliant evening with fresh Italian food at it's best. Plenty of food and variety all cooks to perfection and presented in relaxed, interesting and informal surroundings.
It was an enjoyable evening that we didn't want to end.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

Lovely food and wine. The pesto tasted very fresh and the ham was delicious.

April 2017

Grub Club: Savage at 4COSE

Really lovely evening with friendly Staff/team and super simple ingredients. It felt nice to think I could do my own version of the meal at home with the Italian ingredients that were used (and for sale).