Overall rating:

12 ratings, 12 reviews

February 2016

Grub Club: Nepalese Feast for The Children Society

It was a great night, the food was amazing - Rajiv is a fantastic cook! The music was lovely and it was nice to be able to help a great cause. Good luck Lauren!

December 2015

Grub Club: Nepalese Christmas

Fabulous evening, wonderful food and met some lovely new people.

August 2015

Grub Club: Nepalese Summer Feast

Very excellent evening. Exquisite food.

August 2015

Grub Club: Nepalese Summer Feast

We had a great evening meeting new people. I would have liked a menu so that I did not have to ask what I was eating though otherwise I would recommend, The portion sizes were awesome, it was good to find out about Nepalese food. Rajiv came around and spoke to all of the diners which was a nice touch, it felt as if you were in someone's home.

August 2015

Grub Club: Nepalese Summer Feast

We spent a fantastic evening at Rajiv's kitchen. The food was lovely; a wide variety of dishes, subtle Nepalese spices and very generous portions. All homemade and lovingly prepared. Definitely want to get my lips around the Chicken Pickle again!

We were lucky enough to dine with super friendly people making the experience all the more special. Rajiv adds a personal touch by visiting each table, explaining the dishes and making sure everyone is comfortable. Highly recommended, bring your friends to this gem!

August 2015

Grub Club: Nepalese Summer Feast

Felt the evening was a little chaotic and not explained properly

May 2015

Grub Club: Nepal Fundraiser

Rajiv is absolutely incredible! We had an amazing evening with him!

May 2015

Grub Club: Nepal Fundraiser

Only 5 stars! DESERVE 6 stars! Rajivs Kitchen passion and commitment to creating mouth watering food is total, he's a pro whether it's cooking for 10 or 100. In combo with Grub Club , supper club for Nepal brought an incredible mix of people and food together with a short lead in for a complete Neosli experience the Momos and ( favourite goat curry did it for me. Yum There's no other way to say they rock ... <3