Overall rating:

14 ratings, 14 reviews

August 2016

Grub Club: Celebrating the Olympics Asian Style at Cinnamon Anise

As a huge fan of Papi's Pickles this was one of their best events to date! The food was absolutely delicious and I loved the venue! I'd not visited before but will definitely be returning.

August 2016

Grub Club: Celebrating the Olympics Asian Style at Cinnamon Anise

Lovely evening with Papi's Pickles. The food was great (incredibly filling!!!) and it was a fun atmosphere in a private dining area at Cinnamon Kitchen.

August 2016

Grub Club: Celebrating the Olympics Asian Style at Cinnamon Anise

Great night. Food was delicious. Service was a bit slow, but I think that was down to the home style of cooking. So, worth the wait. Very tasty.

August 2016

Grub Club: Celebrating the Olympics Asian Style at Cinnamon Anise

Fantastic meal with a lot of thought put into it. I got the vegetarian and my friend got the non-vegetarian and we each shared and both were really great. Make sure you save room for the dessert!

August 2016

Grub Club: Celebrating the Olympics Asian Style at Cinnamon Anise

Great hosts, great atmosphere and delicious food, what more could you want!

April 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

Delicious! Will definitely look out for the next papi's event x

April 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

An awesome evening of delightful South Indian Food. Everyone involved worked towards creating a exquisite meal. All of the food was delicious, but personal highlights were the Masal dosa and the almond milkshake.

April 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

A lovely evening of fresh, authentic and delicious South Indian Food hosted by the freindly Papi's Pickles team - thanks for a great evening and I'll definitely be back again for some more dosa!

April 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

Had a very nice evening with friends at Papi's pickles west London popup. there are not many South asian eating opportunities like this in London for the casual food appreciator - very good diverse 3 course menu. All tasted very fresh and good attention to detail across the meal. Nice atmosphere, booked a table with a group of friends after work and was well looked after. Thumbs up!

March 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

I had an absolutely amazing time at PP! The food and service was incredible. It was a great atmosphere and everyone was so friendly. All in all a great experience!

February 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

What a lovely evening on Friday - thank you. The food was amazing - I really enjoyed it and will be back for more!

February 2015

Grub Club: Point Pedro + Pondicherry

Very simple setting with amazing food. Staff were lovely and genuine!