Overall rating:

61 ratings, 61 reviews

November 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

A lovely evening with great guests at the table. Enjoyed the spread of food and grateful for the substitutions made for my allergies.

November 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Super evening. Absolutely fantastic food. Lovely host.

November 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Very enjoyable evening

October 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Dear Natalie, Thank you so much for a lovelyevening. The ambience and group of people you had last night was just perfect but more than anything it's you that makes the supper club what it is. You are so engaging and we could really feel your love and passion for your food. It shines through. You will be incredibly successful. Please keep it going. I'm sure our paths will cross again one day.
Mark and May

October 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Fun evening with great food in beautiful atmosphere. Reminded me of fun evenings with friends in Yerevan.

September 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Simply delicious (Dolma was my favourite!!!) Had a smashing time and will definitely be back!

September 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Certainly the best and most exciting food we’ve had since being in Armenia ourselves many months before. Thanks to Natalie and friend for giving us insights into Armenian culture.

September 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Amazing food experience! Tolma was as good as my grandmum's!
Interesting fusion from the crossroads of Armenia and Persia... I'll be back hopefully!

September 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

A great evening with wonderful food

March 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

It was a really nice experience. Service was really good, good timing between dishes. The evening has flown smoothly. We have met very interesting and diverse people.

March 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Absolutely delicious food, lovely welcoming host and a fantastic evening all round.

March 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

We absolutely loved it. The food was delicious. We met some great people and had really interesting conversation. All the food was incredible, but I particularly loved the cake....incredible!

March 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

Loved it. Wonderful host, amazing food, from recipe's passed down through the generations.

March 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen Supper Club

What a lovely evening! What a lovely lady! And what delicious food!! A constant supply of tasty, authentic dishes that featured Irani rice, an Armenian family heirloom curry - and so much more - barberries, walnuts, pomegranate molasses and pickles. Along with fresh salad (yum yum) and caaake! What more could you want? Well, actually - good company. And that was there too. Brilliant!! Thank you to all xxxxx

February 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

We had a wonderful time with Natalie and her guests. She took so much time and care in the preparation of food, and to lay out a beautiful table setting complete with candles which created a lovely ambiance in the room and gave the room a lovely glow. We loved the home cooked feel to the dishes. We would have no problems recommending Natalie to other diners.

February 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

I had never tried Armenian food before and it was certainly a treat. It was lovely to try a few different dishes and they were all very tasty. Nice relaxed ambiance too.

February 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

This was my first supper club so wasn't really sure what to expect. Also my first time tasting Armenian food and what a treat!
Took my sister along (very belated Xmas pressie) and Natalie's food and hospitality didn't disappoint.
She and her friend were lovely hosts and the group soon warmed up once the lovely, tasty food started being passed around.
The desert was incredible!
My sister and I agreed we would definitely come to dine at Natalie's again.

February 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

As soon as we walked into Natalie's flat we knew we were in for a treat. The table looked magical with an ethnic table cloth and twinkling tea lights in pretty glasses.
Everything was beautiful presented, the flavours were different and the conversation flowed. My absolute favourite dish was the walnut cake we had for dessert with cloves, cinnamon and a syrup. Nalatie was very attentive.

February 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Food was not enough at all. Food was mainly Persian not Armenian. A bit of a rip off.

January 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Such a nice evening meeting new people and enjoying a wide variety of delicious food from Armenian and Iran. We were made to feel at ease from the start, we would highly recommend an evening with Natalie's Armenian Kitchen.

January 2017

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Very nice ambiance, very cozy. Food was lovely and explained by Natalie. Kerim x

December 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Christmas Kitchen

Delicious food, very welcoming and interesting host with a passion for the food and culture, cozy atmosphere. Definitely recommend!

November 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Really tasty home-cooked food and atmosphere. Natalie couldn't have been nicer, and I've been craving the rice and eggplant ever since!

November 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely evening. Natalie was a terrific host and the good was delicious.

November 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

This was my first ever supper club experience and I was not disappointed. Natalie was welcoming throughout the evening and she gave several insights into the food being served and also tips on where she bought her speciality ingredients. The food was superb, tasty and portions were generous. I liked the format too as we had time to chat to Natalie and the other guests before sitting down for dinner.

November 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely atmosphere and great food!! Really enjoyed our night...first experience of Armenian food and definitely want more! 😊

October 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Amazing food - lovely host

October 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

I really enjoyed the opportunity to try Armenian food. The aubergine soaked in pomegranate juice was the highlight for me. The flat was cosy with a great ambience.

October 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

.

October 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely host. Great authentic food!

September 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

A++
Would recommend!

September 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

A feast of fabulous food. Thank you!

September 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Great food, lovely hostess)
I highly recommand

July 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Delicious selection of dishes, and a friendly but discreet host. Highly recommended.

July 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

The food was really delicious and Natalie was a wonderful host. I really enjoyed the supper club setup where we got to speak to well-travelled interesting people.

June 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Amazing food and amazing company. Overall perfect evening. Highly recommended.

June 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

We had an absolutely wonderful evening at Natalie's flat making new friends and eating her delicious Armenian cuisine. Everything was made with such love and care we couldn't fault it. Very highly recommended!

June 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

We had a really enjoyable evening. Lovely food and good company.

June 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

What a wonderful evening. Natalie is a fantastic host who makes you feel so comfortable and at home the minute you walk in to her lovely home. Her food is phenomenal: Middle Eastern dishes, but with an Armenian touch, which brings new flavours and textures that I'd not experienced before.
The extensive menu keeps delighting the palate, and it's exciting to test out all the different combinations throughout the dishes. Such a treat to discover a new cuisine which brings such delights to the eye and the palate.
Guests were fantastic too. So many fascinating conversations ranging from food to travel to shipping to psychology in prisons to great wine and the joys of secret London. A fantastic evening that I cannot recommend enough. Thank you Natalie!

June 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Food was authentic. Rice dish was divine!
Lovely host though didn't get to speak to her very much.

April 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Brilliant night. The food was lovely and even though there were meat dishes there was enough for me a vegetarian, saying that though there were meat dishes accompanied with a sauce and I would have liked a veg dish that also had a sauce.
Ths host Natalie was fantastic very welcoming and very visible. Natalie obviously love cooking and entertaining.
A really good and interesting food experience.

April 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Dinner at Natalie's Armenian Kitchen was a wonderful experience! 10 courses, all delicious, cooked with care and love, great ambiance with corresponding Armenian music and decorations, very nice and friendly atmosphere, great company, perfect timing when serving food... all in all fabulous! Thank you Natalie!

April 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Fantastic food! Everything was delicious and there was so much of it. Really lovely atmosphere and an overall brilliant experience.

April 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

My husband and I had a great time at Natalie's home last Saturday - Natalie is an incredibly welcoming host, the food was delicious and original and we met some very interesting people.

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

this was my second eve at Natalie's and it was yet again a complete success. Great food and a different menu from the last time I went, great ambience and a nice mix of people.

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Great atmosphere and great food (and lots of it!). Very welcoming host who both allowed us to enjoy the food, while also being available for questions and insights about the culture, its traditions and foods. Had a great time!

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

An excellent evening.with beautiful & tasty food and a fantastic & welcoming hostess. I would recommend this to everyone😃

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Natalie's Armenian Kitchen is simply amazing. I'd never tasted Armenian food before and I wasn't disappointed! Natalie was a great host, explaining her 10 course menu and the stories behind her exquisite dishes which added a great personal touch to the meal. I also asked for a veggie option which she catered for with some delicious alternatives. Very generous portions too! I highly recommend her evening & looking forward to sampling more Armenian food soon!

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely evening, great company and delicious food. It's a really good way to go out for dinner and to meet new and interesting people. Natalie was charming. Would definitely recommend!

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

A fantastic evening: delicious and copious food, as well as excellent company. Natalie was an ideal host. I hope to go back soon.

February 2016

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

What a fantastic way to have an authentic taste of Armenian food in London. Natalie is a lovely person and her passion for good food is remarkable. I thoroughly enjoyed the evening from the beginning to the end with lots of food and flavour. I was nicely full up at the end! If you are looking to try something fantastic, she definitely can make that happen!

November 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

I had a wonderful time. The food was delicious - each dish had a different flavour and story that would give us insight into the heritage of the food. The company was fun and friendly. I would definitely do this again and very much recommend it to anyone who wants to have a bit of a culinary adventure!

November 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

I would give more than 5 stars for the food if I could. Everything we ate was delicious, Natalie was an excellent hostess making us feel welcome right from the start and sharing some insight into where her cooking inspiration is found. Lovely atmosphere all night and a fabulous evening! Would highly recommend!

November 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Natalie was a fantastic host. The food was faultless, the company was great and Natalie made sure we were all very well fed. A very nice cosy flat with a great atmosphere, a top evening. Thank you!

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Had a great evening. Most impressed with Natalie's faultless take on traditional Armenian dishes. In London, it seems she's singlehandedly bringing this healthy, delicious, little known cuisine to our plates and palates.

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

I had a fantastic evening with amazing food and great company - the food Nat served was really varied, tons of exciting flavours and she was an excellent host throughout the entire evening. Will definitely be joining one of her next events!

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Natalie's Armenian Kitchen is absolutely amazing. Firstly, Natalie is a warm and welcoming host, instantly making guests feel at home. Guests have 30 mins to mingle and get to know each other over an Armenian inspired cocktail (included in the price). The intimate dining space is decorated with candles, and Armenian music plays in the background. Natalie has thought about the whole experience, and she has totally pulled it off.

When the guests sit for dinner, Natalie brings out an array of dishes in an organised fashion, sharing her knowledge of the dish with her guests. Each course is a taste sensation. The herbs and spices are so obviously Middle Eastern, yet Natalie's dishes are like nothing I have ever had the pleasure of eating.

I cannot recommend this evening any more; it was fantastic from beginning to end. The conversation flowed, the food was authentic and cooked with passion by a true professional, overall Natalie was the perfect host.

Go and give it a try!

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

thanks Natalie. I really enjoyed the evening. the food was good. the atmosphere was very good. :) x

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely atmosphere and really comforting home cooked Armenian food. Did everything she said and more - 2 amazing cakes instead of one was an additional treat. I would definitely go back to Natalie's Armenian kitchen and try other supper clubs to see if they are as successful

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Brilliant food, wonderful guests and delightful host. Highly recommend.

September 2015

Grub Club: Natalie's Armenian Kitchen

Lovely atmosphere, very relaxed. Amazing food and perfect hostess!