Overall rating:

9 ratings, 9 reviews

November 2017

Grub Club: Day of the Dead

Nice place!

November 2017

Grub Club: Day of the Dead

Very noisy when I came in before meal started. Acoustics not ideal. Still, very enjoyable evening, good conversations and excellent food - I could not fault a single dish. Rabbit in chocolate sauce - muy bien! "What's up, choc?" as Bugs Bunny said. Wonderful food. Thanks very much, Esnayder and team!

November 2017

Grub Club: Day of the Dead

Wonderful evening!
Delicious cocktail on arrival and 4 courses equally tasty. Friendly hosts and nice location
Would recommend

October 2017

Grub Club: Colombus Day

Super well done, very professional. Great food and nice to be introduced to some new flavours - I could drink the lulu cocktails all night.

October 2017

Grub Club: Colombus Day

Excellent hosts, lovely people and a wonderful setting. Great to have a welcoming drink outside (in October) too! Would highly recommend.

June 2017

Grub Club: La Clave Latin Dinner

A gorgeous location with fabulous service and hosting. The cocktails were a great start and the accompanying wine (we were lucky to have the complimentary wine flight) was well matched. The empanadas and sea bass ceviche were excellent. Our only complaint was the cooking of the steak although it is appreciated that cooking steak for large numbers is difficult. Maybe that was not the best choice for the main course. However it was a brilliant night.

May 2017

Grub Club: Flavours of Colombia

We had a wonderful evening with incredible food and gracious hosts. Would absolutely recommend!

May 2017

Grub Club: Flavours of Colombia

Fantastic evening that felt like a true Colombian experience - this was mainly due to the guests that were predominantly either Colombian or Mexican.

Esnaydar was a great host, he was welcoming and knowledgeable and we would certainly go back!

March 2017

Grub Club: Sabor Classics

What a great night! Great, welcoming hosts with incredible food- the steak was delicious and melted in the mouth! The ambience and decor made you feel like you were at the best dinner party in town- we didn't want to leave!