Overall rating:

16 ratings, 16 reviews

July 2017

Grub Club: South Indian Brunch

3rd event with Chaiparty absolutely love it. The staff are amazing and always willing to help.
I didn't like how the okras would be cooked so before the date I sent a request and when I arrived they remembered my request and presented me with an alternative.
Can't wait for the next event.
You will always leave with a full stomach.

July 2017

Grub Club: South Indian Brunch

Amazing food - almost impossible to find this food anywhere else in London!

June 2017

Grub Club: Chocolate Chaiparty

A nice chilled out Saturday lunch, the food was lovely it had great taste and good flavours! The organisers were lovely very welcoming and warming making sure we were ok with the food and if we needed anything else!

June 2017

Grub Club: Chocolate Chaiparty

2nd visit to the London Chaiparty, and we've booked our 3rd experience. The host is very lovely and happy to answer any questions you may have.
We never come away feeling hungry, the complete opposite. Looks like this will be one of our regular grub club experience.

May 2017

Grub Club: London Chaiparty's Evening of Gin & Indian food

My 2 favourite things - Indian food and gin. This was my first supper club and I chose well. It was a super night - the food and gin combination worked really well and both were utterly delicious. Great concept, very well organised and thoroughly enjoyable. Look forward to the next one

March 2017

Grub Club: Flavours of Spring: An indulgent lunch to celebrate Holi

I had a wonderful time - the team cooked up some incredible food and it was all delivered in a really fun and convivial atmosphere. Though there was so much food I didn't need to eat again all day :)

March 2017

Grub Club: Flavours of Spring: An indulgent lunch to celebrate Holi

This was a fabulous meal. The delicious courses just kept coming there was a great atmosphee and the hosts cwere attentive and friendly. The desserts were my highlight.

October 2016

Grub Club: Food journey through India

Great.
Felt like we were treated as private diners!

October 2016

Grub Club: Food journey through India

The food was simply brilliant. Really authentic Indian cuisine prepared with love. Thank you so much for the fantastic experience. Only point of disappointment was that two people sitting next to me cancelled at the last minute which was a shame as there was less ambience at the table. The whole experience was very good all the same.

October 2016

Grub Club: Food journey through India

Great evening

September 2016

Grub Club: Indian Tapas & Craft Beer Pairing

The space, upstairs at the joker in Islington was perfect for this number of people. The food was excellent and some of the courses we got seconds in which was great. The beers were very nice too but seemed to be handed out after each course instead of before so we had eaten the food already.

September 2016

Grub Club: Chaiparty

Lots of variations of Indian Authentic food which where delicious, authentic!! :)
Looking for the other Chaiparty event

September 2016

Grub Club: Chaiparty

Fantastic variation and authenticity accompanied with delicious ales that really complimented each dish.

Excellent hosts who were more than generous when asking for extras and nothing was to much bother for them.

Highly recommend you snap up tickets to any of the Chai Party events going forward, you will not be disappointing.

September 2016

Grub Club: Indian Tapas & Craft Beer Pairing

Awesome food, and amazing beer - what more could you want!

June 2016

Grub Club: Chaiparty

Excellent experience. Lovely company.

May 2016

Grub Club: Chaiparty

A really fantastic way to spend a Saturday afternoon - food was delicious and nice that the host told us a bit about the dishes. I would definitely look for another Chaiparty event to attend :)