Overall rating:

17 ratings, 17 reviews

October 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Great space, fantastic food and really lovely hosts. 10/10 I'll definitely be going again!

October 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Prosecco Brunch

Lovely brunch with enthusiastic and knowledgeable hosts. We all really enjoyed the delicious variations of Prosecco! I'd thoroughly recommend!

October 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

What a fantastic afternoon we had at Little Flute!! Top notch food, a real variety of prosecco and incredible friendly service from the fabulous hostesses and their team. Would recommend to anybody looking for looking for a fun time with friends!

October 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Great concept well executed and bril value for money. What more can u want.

July 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

We had an amazing afternoon at Little Flute - a great range of different proseccos and sparkling wine to try served with a delicious well thought out menu. Great relaxed atmosphere - perfect event for an afternoon with friends / family. Can't wait for the next event !

July 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Delicious food & drink, fantastic host and lovely environment to be in for a few hours. As someone who doesn't drink prosecco, I was really impressed by the knowledge around each glass and it made for a great and unique experience. Very different compared to the standard and uninspiring 'bottomless brunch' concepts

July 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Brilliant concept, the range of sparkling wines is very impressive, the food is amazing and the hosts are wonderful, 10/10 would recommend.

July 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Great artisan food in a casual atmosphere that does not compromise on quality. Friendly, interesting and even made me a prosecco convert!

July 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

The team behind the little flute are incredibly passionate about what they are doing! There is so much thought that goes into every aspect of what they do, from the menu design to the labels and small details you'll find on your table when you arrive... they really care about making it a special occasion & they don't disappoint.

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

We had a thoroughly enjoyable experience at Little Flute. We received a friendly and warm welcome and then enjoyed delicious food and different types of Prosecco. The service was excellent and very efficient and the staff helpful and yet discreet.
A great way to spend a few hours on a Saturday in a superb location and delightful bar that was very quiet but only a few minutes from the hustle and bustle of the High Street. I highly recommend you try out a brunch at Little Flute!

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

We had such a fantastic afternoon at the Little Flute! The food was very creative and tasty, the venue was brilliant and the prosecco tasting exceptional. Highly recommended for anyone looking for something a bit different in London.

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Fantastic experience! Definitely would recommend.

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Fab Saturday activity ! :) And chance to learn more about the bubbles we all love!

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Little Flute put together a brilliant afternoon of delicious, healthy and modern food supported by an amazing array of proseccos! The hosts were fantastic, explaining the core concept of the brand in an informative but not intrusive manner. They have clearly thought about every aspect of the brand and are extremely knowledgeable about their product. I'd highly recommend the event to anyone looking for a fun way to spend an afternoon with friends, good food and excellent bubbles! The venue is also brilliantly placed and wonderfully designed.

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Lovely way to spend a Saturday afternoon. Really tasty food and a brilliant selection of bubbles. Good level of interaction / not being over bearing from the hosts. Would 100% recommend!

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Lovely atmosphere and top quality ingredients and fizz. An excellent way to spend a sunny afternoon

June 2017

Grub Club: Little Flute - Bubbles & Brunch

Loved the food and the atmosphere created by the hosts. They really know their bubbles inside out and what food to pair it with! You get to try a really great range of different proseccos. This is an awesome experience for people who love or want to know more about prosecco (or just want a great day out!)