Overall rating:

12 ratings, 12 reviews

November 2015

Grub Club: Real American Thanksgiving- Lincoln Chilli Style

A brilliant evening - wonderful food, friendly staff, fabulous drinks. I will be back!

November 2015

Grub Club: A Culinary Journey through American Chilli, Cuisine and Cocktails!

Simply outstanding! Our table of 8 included 2 Americans so expectations were high: they both commented afterwards that the experience and food made them feel homesick! A terrific evening and I hope they 'pop up' again soon! One word of advice: ask for the special!

November 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

Great afternoon brunch with a very personal touch by Matt and Dan who took us through the story and background behind each dish. The chilis tasted just like in the US - felt very authentic! A must for any chili/chilli lover.

November 2015

Grub Club: A Culinary Journey through American Chilli, Cuisine and Cocktails!

I chose this event as the venue for a birthday gathering. Lincoln Chilli put on a fantastic spread of delicious food, with quirky touches to the presentation. We all enjoyed the host's explanation of each dish, with insight into family traditions from across the water. Thank you for making it a special birthday Lincoln Chilli!

October 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

Had a fantastic afternoon eating chilli! Great cocktail to start - just the right amount of kick for a boozy Sunday - and the food was excellent. Particularly the Cincinnati and Four Corners chilli. Really lovely table as well - intimate setting and each drink and dish explained. Great afternoon.

October 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

Matt and Dan were fantastic hosts, showing us just how complex and subtly different the various chilli recipes were. An authentic experience delivered in a warm and friendly environment with fantastic service!!! 5 star

October 2015

Grub Club: A Culinary Journey through American Chilli, Cuisine and Cocktails!

A super fun night. Loads of tasty food and interesting things I hadn't tried before. Hosts were great! The place looked amazing too.

October 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

Great event. Thoroughly enjoyed the food and set up.

October 2015

Grub Club: A Culinary Journey through American Chilli, Cuisine and Cocktails!

Friendly environment and really good mezcal cocktails. The best thing was the food, exciting starters and different types of chilli. Really delicious. I am definitely coming back!

October 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

Super tasty food, great to try so many different US- Chillis. The team were very welcoming & friendly. Our group had a lovely time :) Thanks Lincoln Chilli!

October 2015

Grub Club: Boozy Brunch American Style

I had a great time. it was cosy and friendly and the host explained every course and drink in detail as they came out which really added to the experience. I hadn't realised that there were so many different types of chilli with some many different influences.
I also particularly liked the pork belly slider starter. I would definitely attend another event by these hosts and have heard rumours of one in November which I am holding out for!

October 2015

Grub Club: A Culinary Journey through American Chilli, Cuisine and Cocktails!

Great food, great company - a really fun night!