Overall rating:

9 ratings, 9 reviews

August 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Brunch Bites

Lovely Sunday afternoon in the Camden sunshine with a group of very nice, interesting people and accompanied by excellent food - my favourite was the cheesebread burger - most unexpected combination for the tastebuds. Delicious!

August 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Brunch Bites

Great selection of food in a lovely setting

August 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Brunch Bites

Really lovely afternoon - great company, great food thanks Raul and Christina

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

This was a great experience. The food was great in quality and quantity! Met some really nice people there too. I would say don't be put off by the vegetarian aspect if you're a meat lover (as I am) as I didn't even notice the absence of meat in the dinner at all. 10/10

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

we had a delightful homely dinner with excellent quality food, south-american-Chinese fusion. We met interesting new people also interested in good food .
Raul and Cristina are truly passionate about food and entraining.
A very pleasant experience!!

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

We had a really fun and yummy evening at IncaZen. The hosts were very welcoming and interesting. The dishes were all very well thought out - clearly a lot of attention to detail went on to every plate. Thoroughly enjoyed every course! for me the night finished on a high with a superb dessert. The hosts managed the ambience very well and we learnt interesting facts about the Ying and Yang and the history of coffee which I am now motivated to learn more about! Look forward to the next zenvent!

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

1st grubclub and it was a great evening and a good experience. The food was amazing!! every dish was delicious. I personally really really liked the pandebonos with the aubergine and mushrooms, presented like a mini burger, I could have easily had 100+ of them! but I could say the same about every dish on the menu! will try my best to go back at some point. 100% recommend it

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

Had a fantastic time at Incazen - very welcoming and engaging hosts, Raul & Tina, the food was superb and great ambience. Can't wait to go back! Thank you!

June 2016

Grub Club: IncaZen Taster Teaser

Great ambience and amazing food!