Overall rating:

12 ratings, 12 reviews

September 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

Absolutely brilliant night! I learned loads about Italian wine and Ryan was a generous and really fun host. Highly recommended.

September 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

Amazing night, learnt a lot, drank a lot and had heaps of fun!

September 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

Lovely company, food, and wine not to forget the view

September 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

This is absolutely amazing! Great wines, very good food, friendly people and a wonderful host!
The tasting was actually a big feast as we indulged into delicious Italian food and good quality wines. Can't tell what was better: the wines or the food :)
Ryan is a great chef and knows how to entertain people and deliver a memorable experience.
Highly recommend this! It's better than going to a fancy restaurant!

August 2017

Grub Club: Bad Ass Red Wine Tasting Experience

Great host, venue, wine and food! Was a perfect way to spend Friday evening, meeting interesting people and learning more about wine. Definitely recommended :)

August 2017

Grub Club: Bad Ass Red Wine Tasting Experience

Chef Ryan not only knows a ton about wines, but he's also a talented chef and entertaining host. I throughly enjoyed this event and loved the wines Chef Ryan selected. Definitely check out one of his classes if you have the chance.

August 2017

Grub Club: Bad Ass Red Wine Tasting Experience

Ryan hosted an amazing event! The venue is lovely with floor to ceiling windows, and a massive deck. The food was amazing and I tried some bad ass red wines - some varieties which I'd never tried before. Very generous pours and engaging and funny host.

August 2017

Grub Club: Bad Ass Red Wine Tasting Experience

Ryan was an amazing educator of wine and made the experience so fun!

July 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

This was my first experience doing a GrubClub event, and I could not be more satisfied. Ryan was an exceptional host and the wine and snacks were great! I learned so much that I wish I had brought a notebook. Definitely would do it again and deserves a 6/5!

July 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

Ryan was a real star, sharing knowledge and laughs along the way! Highly recommended!

July 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

Great evening, I would definitely recommend!

July 2017

Grub Club: Wine Masterclass – A Tour of Italy

You will not find a more experienced wine expert on GrubClub and certainly Ryan, despite his young life in London, already is ranking as one of the city's most knowledgable, promising experts. Oh and his flat is rad, his snacks on point, jokes - well ok. Go here and learn something to impress. So. Good.