Overall rating:

44 ratings, 44 reviews

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

It was one of the most unique experience of having a set of persian delecasies in one row. You can taste the heaven in real life. I patticularly loved the scrumptious salomon. Bita was such a great host too making everyone so welcomed that indeed triggered friendly conversation between the guests. I cannot recommend Bità's events more.

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

This supper club was incredibly overpriced - whilst there were 7 courses, these were all very small and many of us left hungry! It took far too long for the food to come out, particularly as the plating was incredibly simple or on platters. There was very little ambiance and the chef didn't come out before the or during the event to share more about the occasion or the food. The venue was incredibly corporate and not very attractive. Given that Gingerline (one of the top supper clubs in London) which is set in phenomenal locations, with wonderful actors, innovative food and settings is almost the same price, this supper is a bit of a rip off, particularly as hosted in the suburbs in an office. I can't see how Bita's is one of the best supper clubs in London! In addition, we were not drinking alcohol and were not offered a non-alcoholic option for the welcome cocktail and made to buy the first drink. Shame as the food was quite tasty!

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

Tasty way to try some Persian food. By no means a 'NYE feast' though.

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

Absolutely delicious food in excellent company! Would definitely do another Grub Club.

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

Badly planned - incredibly slow delivery of courses, dull venue and seating. Left early.

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

Thanks Bita for a great evening to celebrate the Persian New Year at this truly unique Supper Club event. Amazing Persian food, great company - I met lots of new and and very interesting people - and a really special way to spend the evening. Can't wait to attend your next event...

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

Wonderful, tasty food sadly let down by ambience in the venue (a catering school) and very, very slow pace of arrival of the food from the kitchen. Unfortunately we left thinking that whilst we loved the food the experience did not represent good value for money overall.

March 2017

Grub Club: Persian New Year's Eve Feast- Evening Standard,"one of the best London's supper clubs"

The food looked great and tasted fine enough but we were starving all throughout the night as the dishes were very small and came out very slowly. However the people who I met were amazing!

November 2016

Grub Club: ‘Floating Persian Feast’ on The Thames Overlooking Tower Bridge

My first time to a supper club and won't be my last!

October 2016

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast ...

This was my second visit to Bita's feast and it was as amazing as ever. The food was cooked with love and well thought out. Bita is always a warm and friendly host with attention to detail as she was also able to cater to my vegetarian friends.
The entire evening was full of laughter and fun. Will definitely be back again x

October 2016

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast ...

Another great evening at Bita's Persian Feast. Great food, amazing company. It was a great fun evening for all of us hosted by lovely Bita. I recommend this Grub Club for a great night out.

September 2016

Grub Club: Exclusive Persian Feast

Highly recommend Bita's supper clubs - subtle and balanced flavours and a great introduction to a new cuisine. Very relaxed atmosphere & Bita is a friendly host.

September 2016

Grub Club: Exclusive Persian Feast

What a wonderful evening. Delicious food, lovely atmosphere, wonderful hostess. I particularly loved the saffron rice and the desserts. Oh and the cocktail was divine. Will definitely come again if Bita does another vegan one.

September 2016

Grub Club: Exclusive Persian Feast

The food was excellent and the atmosphere great. I can more than recommend Bita's Persian Feast.

September 2016

Grub Club: Exclusive Persian Feast

The vegeterian Persian dinner was excellent and the ambiance in Bita's house was very good.
We found like minded people there and it was a very good way of spending an evening with new friebnds.
Bita's hospitality was very special!!!

September 2016

Grub Club: Exclusive Persian Feast

Thanks for a lovely evening. Warm atmosphere and fantastic food

July 2016

Grub Club: Bita's Persian Summer Hampstead Feast

Perfect night, fantastic food, amazing hospitality and very friendly environment.

June 2016

Grub Club: Bita's Persian Summer Hampstead Feast

It was my first experience of a supper club and it was wonderful. The. Omelette any was excellent. Even the weather cooperated! Bita is a wonderful host and she introduced us to dishes and flavours that I have never had in any Persian restaurant that I've been to. Every dish was beautifully cooked and the cocktail aperitif was gorgeous. I would definitely recommend Bita's cooking to my friends.

June 2016

Grub Club: Bita's Persian Summer Hampstead Feast

A lovely night with great people, a brilliant hostess and delicious food. The seasonal board with herbs and feta stole the show, I'll be dreaming about it for weeks!

June 2016

Grub Club: Bita's Persian Summer Hampstead Feast

A wonderful evening - I'll definitely book this again!

June 2016

Grub Club: Bita's Persian Summer Hampstead Feast

Excellent event enjoyed last night at Bita's Persian Feast. Great food and a fantastic ambience - will definitely be coming back!

May 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast - New Spring Seasonal Menu

We were warmly welcomed by Bita and her partner and enjoyed an evening of traditional Persian family food. Very enjoyable in all respects. We particularly loved the homemade bakhlava .

May 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast - New Spring Seasonal Menu

I had waited a while to eventually try Bita's Persian Feast and it was worth the wait. All members of our group were thoroughly charmed by Bita and her wonderful food. A very memorable relaxed gourmet evening which everyone enjoyed - I couldn't recommend more xx

May 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast - New Spring Seasonal Menu

Fabulous all the way around!

Lovely food and beautiful warm host.

Will be back!

March 2016

Grub Club: Authentic Persian New Year's Eve Feast (Noruz)

It was brilliant. Great food and wonderful company.

March 2016

Grub Club: Authentic Persian New Year's Eve Feast (Noruz)

Lovely hostess, lovely food and great atmosphere. And LOTS of eye-pleasing and palate pleasing food. I couldn't fault a thing. Go in a group or go as a couple or go on your own, you won't be disappointed.

March 2016

Grub Club: Authentic Persian New Year's Eve Feast (Noruz)

Bita is a very welcoming and kind character, she makes you feel at ease and will take great care of you.The atmosphere was very relaxed and the food was spectacular, authentic iranian and delicious. Would recommend!

March 2016

Grub Club: Authentic Persian New Year's Eve Feast (Noruz)

A lovely evening- authentic delicious Persian food served with passion and knowledge.
I would highly recommend.

March 2016

Grub Club: Authentic Persian New Year's Eve Feast (Noruz)

I loved it! The food was amazing, and the atmosphere was very laid back and welcoming. Bita is a lovely host, and a passionate cook, I reccommend her supper club, you won't regret it!

March 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast

The food was delicious and the atmosphere was really relaxed and laid back. Bita was very welcoming and took time to speak to eveyone and explain each dish. I've recommended to all my friends!

March 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast

This was the first supper club I have been too and the experience was a bit surreal! Going to a strangers house and eating with other strangers!! However, Bita was lovely and very hospitable. The food was very nice and was well presented.

February 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast

One of the best grub clubs - thank you Bita!! X

January 2016

Grub Club: Persian Feast

Bita is a wonderful host and chef. Stepping into her beautiful home was so warm and welcoming straight away, we all felt comfortable and relaxed. The food was obviously the highlight as each dish was cooked to perfection and was so unique. I have had Persian food once or twice before but it did not compare to the quality of Bita's menu last night. Absolutely delicious! A great evening all round with great company!

December 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Bita went all out and made sure we were all looked after. Food was amazing. Can't wait for next season...

December 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Bita thank you so much - the food was really special and your portions were so generous. I particularly liked the chicken - the sauce was wonderful - and the salmon was incredible. I don't think I have eaten salmon so tender and tasty before. It really was superb. The evening flew by - terrific food and good company. We'll definitely be back !

December 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

The food was bland and the food was luke warm .Very disappointing !
The other diners made the evening .

November 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

A very welcoming home, with superb food and an excellent hostess who's the mostest.

November 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Absolutely wonderful evening. Delicious food and charming host. A very memorable evening, thank you Bita.

November 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Our second dinner with Bita. Did not disappoint, we will definitely be booking again.
She is is wonderful cook and hostess

November 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

New Menu, New Venue, New Guests. Once again enjoyed excellent food beautifully presented by a charming hostess in lovely surroundings. I highly recommend Bita's Persian Feast

November 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Delicious food, wonderful host and excellent company!

October 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Thank you very much for that wonderful Persian supper party last week! It was an amazing experience for us! We enjoyed the food as well your kind hospitality. More blessings for you and more supper party for us too!

September 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

What a great evening…. I am new to the concept of Persian cuisine, but am turning into a huge fan already. Bita's Persian Feast was absolutely delicious and her supper club was a warm and very friendly experience. I cannot recommend this event highly enough.

September 2015

Grub Club: Autumn Persian Feast

Delicious and well presented food prepared by a very passionate and friendly chef all served in a beautiful house. Highly recommended