Overall rating:

13 ratings, 13 reviews

May 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche gets cheeky!

The French/English fusion cuisines was a delight and absolute treat. I look forward to the next one!!

May 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche gets cheeky!

Fantastic from start to finish. Kevin and Emma are lovely and the food was incredible. I'll be keeping a watchful eye on here to see what they do next!

April 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – Let me hear you raw!

Lovely little venue with a homely atmosphere. The mix of guests , hospitality and food resulted in a great night. Will go again

April 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – Let me hear you raw!

Delicious delights at Bidoche!!! - really enjoyed the delicacy of the whiskey cured salmon and we wolfed down the beef carpaccio. The hosts were warm and generous and the venue provided much decor inspiration. Will definitely be back. Thanks Bidoche!

March 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – Let me hear you raw!

The food was incredible: the salmon was beautiful and delicate, the beetroot and horseradish doing well to accompany without being overpowering. The carpaccio was delicious and the cheesecake too.

The atmosphere was very lively and Kevin and Emma are very friendly.

A truly enjoyable evening. I look forward to the next one.

March 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – Let me hear you raw!

Very enjoyable evening, good food. Nice mix of people in attendance, venue small and cosy.

March 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – For the Love of Meat!

Emma's food is totally delicious and she and Kevin are brilliant hosts. Plates were cleared, bottles were emptied, a great night had by all.

March 2014

Grub Club: Bidoche – For the Love of Meat!

Great fun, fantastic welcome and lovely food. I particularly liked the fact we got seconds. All restaurants should do seconds. Was lovely to chat to new people on our table too - one of the best arguments for supper clubs. Calvados was a nice touch.