Overall rating:

16 ratings, 16 reviews

November 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Favourites Feast Night

Absolutely fantastic! Great and warm hosts as they said this was from the heart. The food was lovely and plentiful I will definitely be going back!!

November 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Favourites Feast Night

This was a great night - lots of delicious authentic Malaysian food and everyone was really friendly. The venue was small but had everything you needed, including wine naturally.

September 2017

Grub Club: Authentic Malaysian Wedding Feast

Second time at this supper club and definitely not disappointed, wonderful hosting makes you feel like you're at a family dinner (seconds anyone?) and of course the cooking is authentic and totally delicious. I'll be back for another fix for sure :)

July 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Traditional Food night

Food was really good, they prepared everything with special attention to all details of Malaysian food. Very friendly hosts. There was more food than I could eat, I didn't eat breakfast the next day :)

July 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Traditional Food night

Amazing night with spicy flavours

July 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Traditional Food night

Authentic Malaysian food served by super friendly hosts, giving us stories about Malaysian culture, the food served was timed with the Eid celebrations, showing us typical dishes served at this time of year. Beautiful complex flavours, a punch of spice, epic portions, and even a gifted satay sauce jar, a wonderful experience in a charming venue.

July 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Traditional Food night

Great experience and service. Plenty of food. Probably the most I've ever had at a Supper Club. Friendly hosts and lovely guests. Thanks for hosting us and looking forward to coming again soon.

April 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Feast Night

An excellent evening with great food and fab hosts.

April 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Feast Night

Food was delicious and the hosts were lovely. Would definitely recommend and will be back soon!

April 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Feast Night

Great food, great night. Try it!

April 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Feast Night

Extremely friendly host

April 2017

Grub Club: Malaysian Feast Night

Very enjoyable night. Lots of great tasting food.

July 2016

Grub Club: Silhouette's Malaysian Supper Club

One of the best supperclub experience. Amazing food amazing hosts! I'll deiiniteky be attending the next supperclub!

April 2016

Grub Club: Malaysian Supper Club

We had a great time at this supper club. We went home very full of food and fun. It was lovely to be able to sample such a wide array of traditional food.

February 2016

Grub Club: Silhouette's Malaysian Night

Generous flow of delicious authentic Malaysian food, prepared with love and cooked to perfection. We absolutely enjoyed this supperclub and highly recommend it to all!

November 2015

Grub Club: Silhouette's Malaysian Night

We had a great evening at Silhouette, the food was great, so much time and attention had gone in to the evening. There was so much food we went home stuffed! The Malaysian food was very authentic which is very difficult to find. Highly recommended.