Overall rating:

10 ratings, 11 reviews

December 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

A very enjoyable evening with tasty food and a lovely atmosphere! Oli is a great host.

November 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

very lovely host

October 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Had a great time, loved the shared table atmosphere and discovering the amazing argentinian pizzas.
Oli was a greatly entertaining host who made the evening.
Hope to come back next time :)

October 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Really fun night. Oli's a great host and makes everyone feel welcome and included. Loved hearing about his fun and quirky stories, as well as that of Argentinian food traditions and why it's not just steak!

October 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

foof was enjoyable. the addition of oli's singing made gave the event an added sparkle!!

September 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Simple and tasty food, great company and a super-nice chef/musician/host made a really enjoyable night. Good luck to Oli for all his future ventures!

July 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Lovey guy friendly and great atmosphere!!!The food was pretty good too

July 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza Supperclub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Oli was the perfect host. He really added to the personal style of the supper club and had an engaging personality. I liked how he spoke about the food and the background of the food before serving at the start of the evening, he was really sharing his culture. The pizzas were great the second one especially. I would perhaps add some green's on the side as it was quite carb heavy.
The dessert would be better just berry's rather than a crepe with the dulce de leche. Dulce de leche AMAZING. Would go back for this alone.

June 2014

Grub Club: Argentinian Pizza SupperClub + Live Music in Shoreditch

Never had a pizza sandwich before! Food was great, and something a bit different for me, which is the reason I chose this pop-up. Oli is a great guy, and I enjoyed his stories about Argentinian culture. Great idea to play live music, even though it wasn't quite my cup of tea. Overall great experience, and I definitely recommend it to all pizza lovers.